Donald MacLeod Memorial 2013

Callum Beaumont was the overall winner of the 20th Donald MacLeod Memorial Invitational Solo Piping Competition.

1st Callum Beaumont
2nd Angus McColl
3rd Iain Speirs
4th Stuart Liddell

1st Willie McCallum
2nd Stuart Liddell
3rd Niall Stewart
4th Iain Speirs

Hornpipe & Jig
1st Stuart Liddell
2nd Finlay Johnston
3rd Euan MacCrimmon
4th Angus McColl