Glenfiddich Solo Piping Championships 2016 Line Up Announced!

We are delighted to announce the line up for this year’s Glenfiddich Solo Piping Championship, which will take place on Saturday 29th October at Blair Castle, Blair Atholl. The players for 2016 will be:

Bruce Gandy
Alasdair Henderson
Finlay Johnston
Jack Lee
Stuart Liddell
Angus MacColl
William McCallum
Ian K. MacDonald
Roddy MacLeod MBE
Iain Spiers

Judges will be
Iain MacFadyen
William Morrison
Jack Taylor

March, Strathspey and Reel
Ian Duncan
Ian MacLellan
Iain Morrison