Live Stream

Donald MacLeod Memorial 2015

Order of Play

Piobaireachd (Morning)

  1. Callum Beaumont
  2. Glenn Brown
  3. Finlay Johnston
  4. Gordon McCready
  5. Willie McCallum
  6. Iain Speirs
MSR (Afternoon)

  1. Iain Speirs
  2. Willie McCallum
  3. Callum Beaumont
  4. Gordon McCready
  5. Finlay Johnston
  6. Glenn Brown

Glenfiddich 2014

You can now watch or re-watch all performances from the Glenfiddich 2014.

If you enjoyed those videos, please consider donating to the Lewis and Harris piping Society clicking the Donate button below.

Make a donation